COVID-19 Advisory

Uttarakhand Tourism Development Board

Contact Us

13 Districts

Uttarakhand is mainly separated into two regions, Garhwal and Kumaon, consisting of 13 districts. The districts under Garhwal region are Chamoli, Dehradun, Haridwar, Pauri Garhwal, Tehri Garhwal, Rudraprayag and Uttarkashi, whereas Almora, Champawat, Bageshwar, Pithoragarh, Udham Singh Nagar and Nainital come under the Kumaon region. Each division and each district has its own charm; a charm that will compel you to return to Uttarakhand – Simply Heaven!



[honeypot honeypot-707]